Wednesday, February 21, 2024

Watch reside as personal Cygnus cargo craft leaves the ISS on Dec. 22


A robotic cargo ship will depart from the area station on Friday (Dec. 22), and you’ll watch the motion without cost.

Northrop Grumman’s uncrewed Cygnus NG-19 spacecraft ought to undock from the Worldwide House Station (ISS) at 8:05 a.m. EST (1305 GMT) on Friday. You’ll be able to watch protection right here at House.com, by way of NASA Tv, beginning at 7:45 a.m. EST (1245 GMT).

Related Articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest Articles